2019 Summer Reading Program Theme

2019 Summer Reading Program Theme

Kids’ Music Circle with Mr. Noam events open to the public…You’re invited!!

Saturday, June 1 10:30 am Loula V. York Library, Pahokee, FL Community Summer Reading Celebration

Saturday, June 8 11:00 am Weston Branch Library

Monday, June 10 2:00 pm South Regional/BC Library, Pembroke Pines, FL

Pahokee+%281%29.jpg

Tuesday, June 11 12:00-12:30 pm Free Summer Lunch for Kids Musical Stroll at the West Boca Branch Library

Thursday, June 13 1:00 pm Tamarac Branch Library

Tuesday, June 18 2:00 pm Lauderdale Lakes Branch Library

Tuesday, June 18 7:00 pm Margate Branch Library

Wednesday, June 19 10:30 am North Regional/BC Library

Tuesday, June 25 11:00-11:30 am 3-5 year olds Southwest Regional Library

Wednesday, June 26 12:15-12:45 pm Free Summer Lunch for Kids Musical Stroll at the Main Library, West Palm Beach, FL

Wednesday, June 26 7:00-7:30 pm All ages Southwest Regional Library

Thursday, June 27 10:30-11:00 am and 11:15-11:45 am Southwest Regional Library

Thursday, June 27 3:00 pm Riverland Branch Library

Friday, June 28 11:30-12:00 Free Summer Lunch for Kids Musical Stroll at the Belle Glade Branch Library

Monday, July 1 11:30-12:00 Free Summer Lunch for Kids Musical Stroll at Clarence E. Anthony Branch Library, South Bay, FL

Monday, July 8 12:00-12:30 pm Free Summer Lunch for Kids Musical Stroll at the Acreage Branch Library

Friday, July 12 11:45-12:15 Free Summer Lunch for Kids Musical Stroll at the Wellington Branch Library

Thursday, August 1 11:30 am Weston Branch Library

IMG_1154.JPG
 
Learning Path Academy Nov 2016 (3.jpg
IMG_6057.jpg
KIMG0861.jpg
Lake Worth KMC.jpg